If you need to completely remove a transfer or file from the system, you can do so by “canceling” a transfer from your Sent Items History Report.
- Right Mouse Click on any “Active” transfer and select “Cancel Transfer”.
- When canceling a transfer, you are removing the recipient’s access to all information and erasing the files from the server. Once a transfer is canceled the information is gone for good.
- The transfer will remain in your Sent Items History Report (SIHR) with a Link Status of “Cancelled”
IMPORTANT: If you need further assistance Please Submit a Ticket