Follow

Can I change a contact's User group?

In order to update a Contact that has been set up as “Client” to a “Staff or Firm Admin”, you must delete the Contact and start over.

Please have your firm admin do the following. 

  • Login to www.cpaperless.com
  • Go to contacts
  • Find the contact to change
  • Select the box next to the contact
  • Select Delete/Deactivate
  • Delete User
  • Add the contact again and select the new user group

IMPORTANT: If you need further assistance Please Submit a Ticket or call 1-800-716-2558 ext. 202

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request