Creating or Modifying Bookmark Templates
Here is an important thing to remember when you are setting up or modifying your bookmark templates. After you have saved the new/modified template each user in your office will need to logout of TTC and log back into to TTC in order to see the new/modified bookmark templates. Until this is done the users will not be able to see/use the new/modified templates.
Please sign in to leave a comment.